IN THE UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS

FOR THE FIFTH CIRCUIT

No. 12-60031
D.R. HORTON, INCORPORATED,
Petitioner Cross-Respondent
v.
NATIONAL LABOR RELATIONS BOARD,
Respondent Cross-Petitioner
Petition for Review of an Order of the National Labor Relations Board
ON PETITION FOR REHEARING EN BANC
(Opinion 12/3/2013, 5 Cir, F.3d)
Before KING, SOUTHWICK, and GRAVES, Circuit Judges.
PER CURIAM:
Treating the Petition for Rehearing En Banc as a Petition for Panel Rehearing, the Petition for Panel Rehearing is DENIED. No member of the panel nor judge in regular active service of the court having requested that the court be polled on Rehearing En Banc (FED R. APP. P. and 5 TH CIR. R. 35), the Petition for Rehearing En Banc is DENIED.

Case: 12-60031 Document: 00512598698 Page: 2 Date Filed: 04/16/2014

() Treating the Petition for Rehearing En Banc as a Petition for Panel Rehearing, the Petition for Panel Rehearing is DENIED. The court having been polled at the request of one of the members of the court and a majority of the judges who are in regular active service and not disqualified not having voted in favor (FED R. APP. P. and 5TH CIR. R. 35), the Petition for Rehearing En Banc is DENIED.

ENTERED FOR THE COURT:

UNITED STATES CIRCUIT JUDGE

Judges DeMoss and Smith did not participate in the consideration of the rehearing en banc.

Case: 12-60031 Document: 00512598700 Page: 1 Date Filed: 04/16/2014

United States Court of Appeals

FIFTH CIRCUIT OFFICE OF THE CLERK

LYLE W. CAYCE **CLERK**

TEL. 504-310-7700 600 S. MAESTRI PLACE **NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130**

April 16, 2014

MEMORANDUM TO COUNSEL OR PARTIES LISTED BELOW:

No. 12-60031 D.R. Horton, Incorporated v. NLRB USDC No. 12-CA-25764

Enclosed is an order entered in this case.

Sincerely,

LYLE W. CAYCE, Clerk Sabrina B. Short

Sabrina B. Short, Deputy Clerk 504-310-7817

Mr. Marshall Bruce Babson

Mr. Frank Paul Bland Jr.

Ms. Beth S. Brinkmann

Ms. Ruth E. Burdick

Ms. Clara Beth Burns

Mr. Paul William Cane Jr.

Mr. Ronald Wayne Chapman Jr.

Ms. Linda Dreeben

Mr. William J. Emanuel Mr. Hal K. Gillespie

Mr. Joseph Halcut Gillespie Mr. Alfred John Harper II

Mr. Charles C. High Jr.

Mr. Jose Abelardo Howard-Gonzalez

Mr. Bernard Phillip Jeweler

Ms. Deborah J. La Fetra

Mr. Henry David Lederman

Mr. Vartan Serge Madoyan

Ms. Catherine M. Masters

Mr. Christopher Charles Murray

Ms. Yona Rozen

Mr. Michael Rubin

Mr. Michael M. Shetterly

Mr. Mark M. Stubley

Mr. Mark Douglas Temple

Ms. Rae Thiesfield Vann

Ms. Kira Dellinger Vol

Ms. Alexa L. Woerner